The Long Island in the Revolution symposium scheduled for November 15 is sold out.

Home Programs
& Events
School &
The Carriage
The Long Island Museum President’s Council Members

(As of 5/10/11)

Mr. & Mrs. John Ammerman
Mr. & Mrs. Frederic L. Atwood
Dr. & Mrs. Paul N. Baer
Ms. Helene Bredes
Dr. Jerry M. Brown & Ms. Lois Peltz
Mr. & Mrs. Richard F. Coster
Mr. & Mrs. Peter J. Costigan
Dr.  & Mrs. Frederick F. Courtney, Jr
Mrs. Sharon Cowles
Drs. Julia & Robert de Zafra
Mrs. Leah Dunaief
Mr. Michael Emerson & Hon. Elizabeth Emerson
Mrs. Jane F. Faigle
Mr. & Mrs. Peter Ferentinos
Mr. & Mrs. William Forman
Mr. & Mrs. Aaron W. Godfrey
Mrs. Barbara H. Gottfried
Mr. & Mrs. Theodore Kaplan
Dr. & Mrs. Charles W. Kim
Mr. & Mrs. John T. Lane
Drs. Marsha & Henry Laufer
Drs. Cristina & Gary Leske
Ms. Filomena Lombardi & Mr. Scott Borland
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Lubinsky     
Mr. & Mrs. Wayne Mercer
Dr. & Mrs. Ather Mirza
Mr. & Mrs. Michael Parks
Ms. Ann Schwing
The Rev. Canon Paul F. Wancura



Copyright © 2000 The Long Island Museum.
All rights reserved.